The website is managed by the Centre for Human Rights of the University of Pretoria. Any comments or information may be provided to the Project Manager, Stuart Casey-Maslen, at: 

We would like to thank Sameer Bhat, Alvin Cheung, Valerie Kwok, and Gayathree Kalliyat Thazhathuveetil, all students at the University of Oxford, for their contribution to the website, as well as to the Bonavero Institute of Human Rights, and especially Christos Kypraios and Annelen Micus, for their assistance. 

  The two organisations involved in running the Right Of Assembly website